Reevy Hill Primary School

Telephone 01274 677549

Term dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term  
School Opens Wednesday 5th September
Half Term  
School Closes Friday 19th October
School Opens Monday 29th October
End of Autumn Term  
School Closes Wednesday 19th December
Spring Term  
School Opens Friday 4th January
Half Term  
School Closes Friday 15th February
School Opens Monday 25th February
End of Spring Term  
School Closes Friday 12th April
Summer Term  
School Re-Opens Monday 29th April
May Day Bank Holiday  
School Closed Monday 6th May
Half Term  
School Closes Thursday 23rd May
School Opens Monday 3rd June
End of Summer Term  
School Closes Friday 19th July

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term  
School Opens Wednesday  4th September
Half Term  
School Closes Friday 25th October
School Opens Monday 4th November
End of Autumn Term  
School Closes Friday 20th December
Spring Term  
School Opens Monday 6th January
Half Term  
School Closes Friday 14th February
School Opens Monday 24th February
End of Spring Term  
School Closes Friday 3rd April
Summer Term  
School Re-Opens Monday 20th April
May Day Bank Holiday  
School Closed Monday 4th May
Half Term  
School Closes Thursday 21st May
School Opens Tuesday 2nd June
End of Summer Term  
School Closes Friday 17th July